Meet Rick Kanne and the Omaha Real Estate Team

(402) 670-6644 rick@omaharealestate.com
Rick Kanne has over 24 years of sales experience and thousands of homes sold. He and his wife Lisa also own Karma Yoga. He has been married to his wonderful wife Lisa for 28 years and they have 4  boys and now he is a proud grandfather of 3  grandchildren.  .Rick loves to golf on his free time, ... Read More
(402) 650-0431 Best@omaharealestate.com
Brian has been a resident of the Omaha area since he transferred here in 2003. Prior to becoming a full-time Realtor at CBSHOME he enjoyed successful careers in both higher education administration and non-profit fundraising. "I have been a homeowner in five different states across the country. ... Read More
(402) 321-2614 Monica@omaharealestate.com
I LOVE what I do - helping people buy and sell homes. That's important. Every aspect of what I do is important whether you want to build your dream home, down size, up size or any other life transition - it's critical to work with a Realtor who loves what they do because they're in this for you! ... Read More
(402) 690-8690 Cortney.Edwards@bhhsamb.com
   Are you buying, selling or just shopping around? No matter what brings you in, I am ready to get to work, so let’s chat! My passion for real estate pairs perfectly with my enthusiasm to provide great customer service. Buying and selling a home can be a confusing process, but I will be there with ... Read More
(402) 709-8025 Jordan.Groebli@bhhsamb.com
Jordan Groebli mobile: 402.709.8025 www.OmahaRealEstate.com jordan.groebli@cbshome.com 15950 W Dodge Rd Ste 200 Omaha NE 68118  Read More
(402) 689-7677 Kelsey@OmahaRealEstate.Com
Following 11 years in Nuclear Power, I wanted to pursue my passion of real estate. I am looking to help my buyers and sellers have the best possible experience. It is my job to work through the process and your job to sit back and get excited about your new home and/or selling of your current home. ... Read More
(402) 669-6504 brandon.robben@bhhsamb.com
PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE Over 12 years of sales experience EDUCATION Bachelors of Science - Kinesiology DESIGNATIONS $5+ Milion in Sales - 2014 New associate of the year 2014 Top Listing agent - November 2014 PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATIONS National Association of Realtors Omaha Area ... Read More
(402) 427-3686 Clay.Warren@bhhsamb.com
Clay is a full-time agent and the Director of New Agent Development for the OmahaRealEstate.com Team at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Ambassador Real.  He brings several years of sales experience and an expertise in internet marketing and print advertising to the team.  He is a certified Pricing ... Read More